Search For Books 

Can't find a particular book?
Your Cart Your Cart: (0)
New Titles Best Sellers Top Authors For Stores Get Published Browse Books

ePIFfunnies: Humorous Reflections, Insights and Musings on Life and Living

by:
Richard Showstack (Author)

ISBN: 0-7414-2881-4 ©2005
Price: $10.95
Book Size: 5.5'' x 8.5'' , 105 pages
Category/Subject: HUMOR / Form / Essays

This book will not only make you think, but, more importantly laugh…at yourself!

Abstract:
In the tradition of Voltaire, Ben Franklin, Thoreau, Mark Twain, Will Rogers, Andy Rooney and Robert Fulghum, in ePIFfunnies: Humorous Reflections, Insights and Musings on Life and Living, Richard Showstack points an intellectual middle finger at everything from love and friendship to shampoo and the foibles of his fellow Baby Boomers. His sharp wit and wisdom jab at contemporary beliefs and issues until they bleed the truth. His own unique brand of tongue-in-cheek but biting comments on life, liberty and the pursuit of a smaller waist line will not only make you think, but, more importantly, make you laugh…at yourself!

Click Here for a SNEAK PEEK of this book.

Have you read this book? Write a review and share your thoughts with other customers!

Click here to Self Publish your Book