Search For Books 

Can't find a particular book?
Your Cart Your Cart: (0)
New Titles Best Sellers Top Authors For Stores Get Published Browse Books

Shades of Love

by:
A. M. Trench (Author)

ISBN: 0-7414-5041-0 ©2009
Price: $14.95
Book Size: 5.5'' x 8.5'' , 222 pages
Category/Subject: FICTION / Lesbian

If you want to see women coping in their every day life, then visit Sharon, Charlotte and Hypatia. Their worlds are about to change.

Abstract:
The author of a FLORIDA TRIPTYCH has mined the verbal fields with his SHADES OF LOVE via insights in the tradition of Alberto Moravia and Italo Calvino. In these two novellas women are faced with some kind of exit from their existing relationships. Sharon, in NO COMFORT, we find her married but questioning her status quo. With Charlotte and Hypatia in GRATUITY NOT INCLUDED, the women find a key to a personal relationship in a most unexpected way. However, as both tales are from a woman’s point, it is they who draw the reader into their worlds.


Click Here for a SNEAK PEEK of this book.

Have you read this book? Write a review and share your thoughts with other customers!

Click here to Self Publish your Book